Practical solutions

for practical people

MAXimum innovation
Made in Germany

The most important aspect on a building site is not the cost of materials, but the cost of labour. We have therefore concentrated on this aspect and have developed products that are easier and quicker to use. Cost-conscious and rational ‒ but always totally practical.

0
locations:
Head Office Bergrheinfeld
Branch Office South
Sales Office South Bavaria
Sales Office North-West
0
professional
employees
0
years of
experience
0
patented solutions

MAYER Schaltechnik sets new standards

Mayer Schaltechnik GmbH, based near Schweinfurt in the heart of Germany, is an innovative company in the formwork sector. It was founded in 1992 as a formwork distributor for the Lower Franconia district in northern Bavaria and in the meantime is active well beyond this region. The range of products and services now covers all the segments expected of an experienced formwork specialist and extends from planning to logistics to a full package of services.

As a formwork manufacturer with many ideas, we develop inspired formwork solutions that set new standards in this sector.

Examples of our product developments are PAX column formwork, the miniMAX aluminium beam system, PRIMAX telescopic formwork and, a recent addition, ultraMAX wall panel formwork, all of which were and still are innovative ideas showing the way forward for this sector.

Completed projects
Our formwork solutions have become popular. Take a look at some of the projects completed so far and see for yourself.

MAYER Schaltechnik is a medium-sized business distinguished by its flexibility and customer-centric approach. Reliable service and fast responses to customer requests are our strengths. Our range of services ensures support for projects from professional formwork planning right up to practical help on site.

We stand for: quality, honesty, experience, expertise, reliability and innovation.

We move the market.
MAXimum innovation.

The Management Team

Bernhard Mayer
Owner and Head of Sales, R&D, Production and Procurement
Andrea Neubert
Head of Finance and Human Resources, Management Accounting, General Organisation and Management, Warehouse and Logistics
Marion Mayer-Sorgo
Authorized signatory, Head of Marketing and Sales

Aus der Praxis

für die Praxis

MAXimal innovativ
Made in Germany
Der wichtigste Aspekt auf dem Bau sind nicht die Materialkosten, sondern die Lohnkosten. Darauf haben wir unseren Fokus gerichtet und Produkte entwickelt, die einfacher und schneller zu handhaben sind. Kostenbewusst und rationell – aber immer absolut praxisbezogen.
0
Standorte:
Hauptsitz Bergrheinfeld
Niederlassung Süd
Vertriebsbüro Südbayern
Vertriebsbüro Nord West
0
Professionelle
Mitarbeiter
0
Jahre
Erfahrung
0
Patentlösungen

Mayer Schaltechnik setzt neue Standards

Die Mayer Schaltechnik GmbH mit Sitz in Bergrheinfeld bei Schweinfurt ist ein innovatives Unternehmen in der Schalungsbranche. Sie wurde 1992 als Schalungshändler für den unterfränkischen Raum gegründet und agiert mittlerweile weit über diese Grenze hinaus. Heute umfasst unser Angebot alle Segmente eines leistungsfähigen Schalungsspezialisten und reicht von der Planung über die Logistik bis hin zu einem umfangreichen Servicepaket.

Als ideenreicher Schalungshersteller entwickeln wir kreative Schalungslösungen, die neue Standards in der Branche setzen.

Produkte aus unserer Entwicklung wie beispielsweise die Stützenschalung PAX, das Aluträger-System miniMAX, die Teleskop-Schalung PRIMAX oder die neu entwickelte Rahmenschalung ultraMAX waren und sind Wegbereiter für Branchentrends.

Referenzen
Unsere Schalungslösungen kommen an. Sehen Sie sich einige unsere Referenzen an und verschaffen Sie sich einen Eindruck.

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen zeichnen wir uns durch Kundennähe und Flexibilität aus. Zuverlässiger Service und schnelles Reagieren auf Kundenwünsche sind unsere Stärken. Unser Servicepaket umfasst die Projektbegleitung von der professionellen Schalungsplanung bis zur praxisbezogenen Einweisung auf der Baustelle.

Wir stehen für: Qualität, Ehrlichkeit, Erfahrung, Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit und Innovationen.

Wir bewegen den Markt.
MAXimal innovativ.

Geschäftsführung

Bernhard Mayer
Eigentümer und Geschäftsleiter Vertrieb, Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion und Beschaffung
Andrea Neubert
Geschäftsleitung Finanz- und Personalwesen, Controlling, allgemeine Organisation und Verwaltung, Lager und Logistik
David Meinert
Prokurist und Vertriebsleiter