Tie bracket L,
finishing cone and raking shores

Applications

When using formwork on one side only to build concrete walls against the soil, existing structures or excavation shoring, the ensuing concrete pressure is transferred to foundations, ground slabs or suspended floor slabs via raking shores.

The tie bracket L represents an easy way of casting anchors for the raking shores into foundations, ground slabs or suspended floor slabs.

When used together with the finishing cone, it is possible to finish the concrete surface without having to work around protruding items.

Properties

The tie bracket L is simply slipped over or screwed onto the bar and fixed to the top reinforcement – that’s all! The anchorage depth can be set exactly by clamping the bar in the socket (Ø15) or screwing it in (Ø20, Ø26.5).

The finishing cone is installed flush with the surface to create a recess for the later installation of a coupler. Therefore, the concrete surface around anchorage points can be finished without having to work around protruding items. Flexible tabs mark the concealed cones.

  • Easy to install, even through heavy reinforcement.
  • Concrete cover maintained for butt-jointed anchors.
  • Suitable for use with DW 15, 20 and 26.5 bars.

Let’s talk about your project!

We look forward to hearing from you!

Kontaktanfrage

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Enquiry Form

We looking forward to hearing from you!

Ankerhalter L,
Glättkonus und Stützböcke

Einsatzbereich

Bei der Herstellung einhäuptiger Betonwände gegen Erdreich oder Bestands- und Verbauwände wird der dabei auftretende Betondruck mit Hilfe von Stützböcken über Verankerungsteile in Fundamente, Bodenplatten oder Decken abgeleitet.

Mit dem Ankerhalter L ist ein einfacher und problemloser Einbau von Verankerungsteilen in Fundamente, Bodenplatten oder Decken möglich.

Zusammen mit dem Glättkonus ist es nun möglich die Betonoberfläche ohne Störstellen zu glätten.

Eigenschaften

Der Ankerhalter L wird einfach über den Ankerstab geschoben oder geschraubt und auf der oberen Bewehrungslage fixiert – fertig! Durch Klemmen (Ø 15) oder Schrauben (Ø 20, 26⁵) des Stabes in der Hülse ist die Verankerungstiefe exakt einstellbar.

Der Glättkonus wird oberflächenbündig eingebaut und spart im Beton den für den Einbau der Kupplungsmutter erforderlichen Platz aus. Damit kann der Bereich der Verankerungsstellen ohne herausstehende Teile geglättet werden. Markierungsborsten kennzeichnen die Einbaustelle.

  • Störungsfreies Arbeiten auch bei engen Bewehrungsabständen
  • Einhaltung der Betonüberdeckung bei gestoßenen Ankerstäben
  • Anwendbar für alle Ankerstäbe DW 15, 20, 26⁵

Lassen Sie uns über Ihr Projekt sprechen!

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Kontaktanfrage

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!